الإدارة

Alex Weinstein

linkedin

وهو المؤسس ورئيس مجلس الإدارة لمجموعة DYNINNO.

كرائد في مجال التكنولوجيا ورجل أعمال مبتكر؛ يقوم Alex بتغيير كبير في قطاع السياحة والسفر والتقنيات المالية. ترتبط رؤية Alex ارتباطًا مباشرًا بأول خبراته في مجال الأعمال التجارية، والتي كانت مصدر إلهام لاستراتيجية النمو وتطوير فلسفة العمل. بصفته رائد أعمال عصامي، يتطلع باستمرار إلى تمكين المواهب الإبداعية وتوسيع نطاق الابتكار الديناميكي التالي وتنميته، والإضافة إلى مجموعة شركات. DYNINNO

Dmitry Tsymber

linkedin

المؤسس المشارك والرئيس التنفيذي لقسم DYNINNO Fin Tech.

Dmitry له خلفية جيدة عن الأعمال المصرفية وتمويل المستهلك، مع خبرة واسعة لأكثر من 15 عامًا. اكتسب بعد حصوله على ماجستير إدارة الأعمال في الاقتصاد الإداري؛ المعرفة والمهارات الأساسية لإداري عظيم. كرئيس تنفيذي ل DYNINNO Fin Tech، Dmitry هو المسؤول عن وضع والإشراف على الاستراتيجيات قصيرة وطويلة الأجل للشركة، والعمل عن كثب مع المديرين التنفيذيين لمضاعفة نجاحDYNINNO Fin Tech في المجال الصناعي.

Igor Reiant

linkedin

المؤسس المشارك والرئيس التنفيذي لقسم DYNINNO Enter Tech.

Igor هو المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لقسم DYNINNO Enter Tech ولديه خبرة كبيرة في المبيعات والتسويق عبر الإنترنت والتوزيع. خبرته ومهاراته القيادية تجعل قسم الترفيه يبرز بين المنافسين ويتقدم بعدة خطوات. تشمل مسؤولياته كرئيس تنفيذي الاشراف على تطوير الاستراتيجيات قصيرة وطويلة المدى، وتحديد الأهداف الإستراتيجية لقسم الترفيه، والإشراف على عمل المديرين التنفيذيين.

Peter Vazan

linkedin

الرئيس التنفيذي لقسم DYNINNO Travel.

تعزز خبرة Peter في إدارة الأعمال وقطاع السفر نجاح قسم السياحة والسفر لدينا. بصفته الرئيس التنفيذي، فإن Peter مسؤول عن تطوير الأعمال ودراسة السوق، واستراتيجية التسعير. بعد حصوله على ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة “California State” وخبرة 15 عامًا في قطاع السفر والسياحة، استخدم Peter كل مهاراته وخبراته في تطوير الشركة وتحقيق نتائج مبهرة لها.

Daniel Lei

linkedin

رئيس تطوير العمل لقسم DYNINNO Travel.

بصفته رئيس تطوير العمل، يتولى Daniel مسؤولية وضع خطط وتصميم وتنفيذ جميع العمليات التي تدعم التطور في قطاع الأعمال، والحفاظ على العلاقات مع شركائنا في قسم DYNINNO Travel. يتمتع Daniel بخبرة 15 عامًا في قطاع السفر والسياحة. مهاراته في دراسة السوق وترقبه لأحدث الاتجاهات في مجال الصناعة تساعده في اتخاذ أفضل القرارات لتطوير العمل.

 

Genadij Pugachov

linkedin

الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات لقسم DYNINNO Travel

Genadij يعمل في قسم “DYNINNO Travel” منذ عام 2013 واكتسب خبرة ورؤى فريدة في المجال الصناعي. Genadij يمتلك المعرفة الأكاديمية من خلال ثقافته في إدارة الأعمال والتي يستخدمها في اتخاذ قراراته اليومية بصفته مدير العمليات في DYNINNO Travel،بجانب خبراته العملية في مجال الصناعة. تشمل كفاءات Genadij اتخاذ القرار بشأن الشراكات والاستراتيجيات التسويقية، ودمج المنتجات الجديدة، وبدء وتطوير منتجات تكنولوجيا المعلومات واستخدامها الاستخدام الأمثل، وغير ذلك الكثير.

Egor Zubarev

linkedin

الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات لقسم DYNINNO Enter Tech.

يتعامل Egor مع كل تحدٍ يواجهه قسم الترفيه بعقلية إبداعية خارج الإطار التقليدي، خاصة وأنه لديه خبرة في مجال صناعة الألعاب الإليكترونية. إنه محترف متعدد المواهب، يمكنه التفكير كرجل أعمال ومصمم وخبير تقني. بصفته الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات في DYNINNO Entertainment، فإن Egor مسؤول عن تصميم وتنفيذ استراتيجيات العمل، وتحديد أهداف الأداء والتقدم، والإشراف على الأعمال اليومية للشركة، والإشراف على عمل متخصصي تكنولوجيا المعلومات والتسويق والمبيعات والتمويل وغيرهم من المتخصصين.

 

Anatoly Golentovsky

linkedin

الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات ل . DYNINNO Group

Anatoly،هو قائد تنفيذي علي دراية واسعة، حاصل على درجات علمية في الهندسة والاقتصاد وتمويل الشركات والاستراتيجيات ولديه خبرة في التمويل تزيد عن 15 عامًا. تشمل خبرته السابقة قيادة والإشراف على فرق ومشاريع مختلفة، وتحليل أداء الشركة وتطويره، ودعم العمل التحليلي، والاهتمام بقسم المشتريات على نطاق واسع، والمزيد. Anatoly أيضاً مسؤول عن الإشراف على عمليات الشركة ، وتحديد الخطط الاستراتيجية ، وضمان التنفيذ العملي لتلك العمليات ، وتحقيق المستوي الأمثل في مختلف العمليات التجارية، وتطبيق حلول مختلفة على مستوى المجموعة.

Andrey Ivashin

linkedin

رئيس قسم المعلومات في DYNINNO Group.

يتمتع Andrey بأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات على مختلف المستويات، من أخصائي دعم تكنولوجيا المعلومات في شركة متوسطة إلى المدير الفني الذي يعمل على تحديد الاستراتيجيات التكنولوجية وإدارة فرق من متخصصي تكنولوجيا المعلومات المؤهلين. تشمل اختصاصاته بنية النظم وتصميمها، والحوسبة السحابية، وعمليات تكنولوجيا المعلومات، وقيادة الفريق الفني. بصفته رئيس قسم المعلومات، يضع Andrey الأهداف والاستراتيجيات لفريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات ويديرها، ويطبق أنسب التقنيات. يركز على إيجاد طرق يمكن أن تستخدم بها DYNINNO خبرتها التكنولوجية وسرعتها وخدمة العملاء للتفوق على المنافسين.

Tatiana Lukina

linkedin

المدير المالي لمجموعة DYNINNO.

تجلب تاتيانا ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من الخبرة إلى DYNINNO ، بما في ذلك 10 سنوات في KPMG كمستشار لعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ وأسواق رأس المال وسنوات من الريادة في مجال التمويل في مجموعات تكنولوجيا المعلومات العالمية. Tatianaحاصلة علي درجة الدكتوراه في الاقتصاد و هي عضوة في جمعية المحاسبين القانونيين المعتمدين (ACCA) منذ عام 2006. طوال حياتها المهنية، شاركت Tatiana في مجالس إدارة الشركات الكبيرة في مختلف الصناعات وتشغل الآن منصب المدير غير التنفيذي في MD Medical Group (LSE: MDMG). تتولى Tatiana المسؤولية عن المنظمات المالية الرائدة لمجموعة DYNINNO ، بما في ذلك الإستراتيجية المالية والتخطيط والمحاسبة وإعداد التقارير والضرائب والرقابة المالية والخزينة.

 

Kirill Abaryshev

linkedin

كبير المسؤولين القانونيين والمدير لمجموعة DYNINNO.

هو رئيس المكتب التمثيلي في موسكو، هو خريج Lomonosov Moscow State University

(MSU)،وهو يمتلك أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة بعد عمله في شركات المحاماة الدولية والشركات الكبرى وشركات الأسهم الخاصة، يتمتع Kirill بمؤهلات عالية في مجال قانون الشركات وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ عبر الحدود والمعاملات التمويلية ،بالإضافة إلى المسائل التنظيمية. بصفته الرئيس القانوني لمجموعة DYNINNO ، فإن Kirill مسؤول عن العمل التعاقدي للمجموعة، وقضايا الامتثال، وحوكمة الشركات، والتقاضي.

Leadership

Alex Weinstein

linkedin

Founder and Chairman, Dyninno Group

A tech pioneer and innovative entrepreneur, Alex is dramatically transforming the travel industry and financial technologies landscape. Alex’s vision is directly linked to his earliest business experiences, which inspire his growth strategy and business philosophy. A self-made entrepreneur, he is constantly looking to empower creative talent, scale and grow the next dynamic innovation, and add to Dyninno portfolio of companies.

Dmitry Tsymber

linkedin

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Dyninno Fintech

Dmitry comes from a background in banking and consumer finance, with an extensive experience of more than 15 years. With his MBA in Business and managerial economics, he brings all the knowledge and skills essential for a great leader. As the CEO of Dyninno Fintech, Dmitry is responsible for setting and overseeing the short-term and long-term strategies for the company, working closely with executives, and maximizing the success of Dyninno Fintech in the industry.

Igor Reiant

linkedin

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Dyninno EnterTech

Igor is the founder and CEO of Dyninno EntertTech with a strong background in sales, online marketing, and casting. His experience and leadership skills make the Entertainment division stand out amongst the competition and be several steps ahead. His responsibilities as the CEO include leading the development of short-term and long-term strategies, setting strategic goals for the Entertainment division, and overseeing the work of executives.

Peter Vazan

linkedin

Chief Executive Officer, Dyninno Travel

Peter’s background in business management and the travel industry boosts the success of our Travel division. As the Chief Executive Officer, Peter is responsible for business development, market research, and pricing strategy. With an MBA from California State University and 15 years of experience in the travel and tourism industry, Peter brings all his knowledge and expertise to improve the business and achieve impressive results for the company.

Daniel Lei

linkedin

Chief Business Development Officer, Dyninno Travel

As Chief Business Development Officer, Daniel is responsible for business development plans, designing and implementing all processes that support business growth, and maintaining relationships with the business partners of the Dyninno Travel division. Daniel has 15 years of experience in the Travel and tourism industry. His market research skills and an eye for trends in the industry allow Daniel to make the best decisions for the business.

 

Genadij Pugachov

linkedin

Chief Operating Officer, Dyninno Travel

Genadij has been working in the Dyninno Travel division since 2013 and has gained experience and unique insights on the industry. Apart from practical industry knowledge, Genadij possesses academic knowledge with his education in Business Management that he can use in his everyday decision making as the COO of Dyninno Travel. 

Genadij’s competences include decision making on marketing partnerships and strategy, integration of new products, initiation and development of IT products for business optimization, and many more.

Egor Zubarev

linkedin

Chief Operating Officer, Dyninno EnterTech

Coming from the game industry, Egor tackles every challenge that the Entertainment division faces with a creative, out-of-the-box mindset. He is a multi-talented professional who can think like a businessman, designer, and technology expert. As the Chief Operating Officer of Dyninno Entertainment, Egor is responsible for designing and implementing business strategies, setting goals for performance and growth, overseeing daily operations of the company, and the work of IT, marketing, sales, finance, and other specialists.

 

Anatoly Golentovsky

linkedin

Chief Operating Officer, Dyninno Group

Anatoly is a well-rounded executive leader with degrees in engineering, economics, corporate finance and strategy, and experience in finance of more than 15 years. His previous experience includes leading and consulting various teams and projects, analyzing and improving company performance, analytical business support, launching full-scale procurement function and more. Anatoly is responsible for overseeing operations of the company, defining strategic plans and ensuring operational execution of those, optimizing various business processes and implementing different solutions on the group level.

Andrey Ivashin

linkedin

Chief Information Officer, Dyninno Group

Andrey has more than 20 years of experience in IT on different levels, from an IT support specialist at a medium company to Technical Director working with defining technological strategies and managing teams of qualified IT professionals. His specialties include system architecture and design, cloud architecture, IT operations, and technical team leadership. As Chief Information Officer, Andrey sets objectives and strategies for the IT team and manages it, and implements the most suitable technologies. He focuses on finding ways Dyninno can use its technological expertise, speed, and customer service to outperform competitors.

Tatiana Lukina

linkedin

Chief Financial Officer, Dyninno Group

Tatiana brings nearly 20 years’ experience to Dyninno, including 10 years at KPMG as an M&A and Capital Markets advisor and years of leadership in finance at global IT groups. Tatiana holds a PhD in economics and has been ACCA-member since 2006. Throughout her career, Tatiana participated in boards of large companies in different industries and now serves as a non-executive director in MD Medical Group (LSE: MDMG). In Dyninno Tatiana is responsible for leading Group finance organisation, including financial strategy and planning, accounting and reporting, taxation, financial control and treasury.

 

Kirill Abaryshev

linkedin

Chief Legal Officer and Director, Dyninno Group

Head of Moscow Representative Office. Lomonosov Moscow State University (MSU) graduate with more than 15 years of experience, of work in international law firms, big corporates and private equity firms, Kirill is highly qualified in the areas of corporate law, cross-border M&A and financing transactions as well as regulatory issues.

As Chief Legal Officer of Dyninno Group, Kirill is responsible for the group’s contractual work, compliance issues, corporate governance and litigation.